Board Members


2017 Board Members

The Council members elect the CSNC Board.  It is responsible for managing the affairs of the Council, reporting to the Council members and serving as the eyes and ears of the community.

Cynthia Loesch – President

Barbara Burgess – Vice President

Rev. Dr. Bill Loesch – Treasurer

Marie St. Louis – Assistant Treasurer

Candice Gartley

Victor Rodriguez

Rev. Brilton Levy

Pamela Neal

Shawn Burgess

Stephanie Crawford

Marie St. Louis

Gija Hernandez

Affiliate Members:

Annika Nielsen – Codman Square Farmers Market/ Daily Table -Secretary

Marie Armel Theodat -Theodat Insurance

Marilyn Forman-Cod. Sq. Neighborhood Dev’t. Corp.

Daryl Golston- Points Event Committee

Naomi and Chantay Robinson- BOLD Teens

Shayna Halloway – BOLD Teens

Andrea Baez- Dorchester YMCA

Rev. Roache- Grace Church of All Nations

Jeffery Johnson-Dr. Loesch Family Park Partners

Elizabeth Pimentel-Councillor Andrea Campbell’s Office


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s